Canadian Platinum Jubilee Lapel Pin

NOTICE: We regret that Canadian Heritage has advised us that due to supply chain issues, it cannot provide the League with the expected re-provision of these beautiful Pins. You may still order them, but we cannot promise when they will be sent, as we have none at the moment. Check here regularly for information about future Pin availability.

The Monarchist League of Canada is distributing the Platinum Jubilee lapel pin to Canadians throughout 2022. Issued by the Government of Canada in February 2022, this 1-inch red enamel-filled pin features the Canadian Platinum Jubilee emblem, designed and painted by the Canadian Heraldic Authority. The pin is provided free of charge, with a maximum for the present of five (5) pins per order: our charge is only for postage and the expense of mailing supplies.

Private citizens wishing to make bulk orders of the pin should contact the League at domsec@sympatico.ca before ordering, and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

For more information on the Canadian Platinum Jubilee emblem and the 2022 celebrations in Canada, please visit www.canada.ca/platinum-jubilee.

If you are ordering on behalf of an elected official or a government institution wishing to obtain additional lapel pins, please contact the Department of Canadian Heritage at ceremonialetsymboles-ceremonialandsymbols@pch.gc.ca.

Lapel pin available for delivery to Canadian and Canadian Forces' addresses only.

Canadian Platinum Jubilee Lapel Pin

AVIS : Nous regrettons que Patrimoine canadien nous ait informés qu'en raison de problèmes de chaîne d'approvisionnement, il ne peut fournir à la Ligue le dernier réapprovisionnement attendu de ces magnifiques épinglettes. Vous pouvez toujours les commander, mais nous ne pouvons pas promettre quand ils seront envoyés, car nous n'en avons plus pour le moment. Consultez régulièrement cette page pour obtenir des informations sur la disponibilité future des épinglettes.

La Ligue monarchiste du Canada distribuera l’épinglette du jubilé de platine aux Canadiens au cours de l’année 2022. Émise par le gouvernement du Canada en février 2022, cette épinglette de 2,5cm est couverte d’un émail rouge et représente l’emblème canadien du jubilé de platine, conçu et peint par l’Autorité héraldique du Canada. L’épinglette est distribuée gratuitement, jusqu’à un maximum pour le présent de cinq (5) épinglettes par commande. Nous ne facturons que les frais d’envoi et d’emballage.

Les particuliers souhaitant commander des épingles en gros doivent contacter la Ligue à l'adresse domsec@sympatico.ca avant de passer commande, et nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à votre demande.

Pour plus de renseignements sur l’emblème canadien du jubilé de platine et les célébrations à travers le Canada en 2022, veuillez consulter le www.canada.ca/jubile-platine.

Si vous passez une commande au nom d’un représentant élu ou d’un organisme gouvernemental souhaitant obtenir plus d’épinglettes, veuillez communiquer avec le ministère du Patrimoine canadien à ceremonialetsymboles-ceremonialandsymbols@pch.gc.ca.

L’épinglette est disponible pour livraison aux adresses canadiennes et des Forces armées canadiennes uniquement.