$17.00

The Monarchist League distributes the printed version of the Official Canadian Portrait of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, issued by the Government of Canada in October 2020. If you wish to download a digital version of the portrait, please visit the Department of Canadian Heritage's website. The digital version is available at no charge.

Suitable for framing or dry-mounting, the Official Canadian Portrait of The Queen wearing her Canadian Orders, measures 14"x17" and is ideal for display in home, office, dorm or public buildings. The portrait is supplied free of charge: our charge is only for postage and the expense of a mailing tube.

Please note that the printed version of the previous Official Canadian Portrait of the Queen, issued in 2012, remains available in limited supply. Orders are limited to one per person.

If you are ordering on behalf of an elected official or a government institution wishing to display the portrait, and require one or more copies of the portrait, please contact the Department of Canadian Heritage at PCH.ceremonialetsymboles-ceremonialandsymbols.PCH@canada.ca.

Private citizens wishing to make bulk orders of the portrait should contact the League at domsec@sympatico.ca before ordering, and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

Portrait available for delivery to Canadian and Canadian Forces' addresses only.

17.00 $

La Ligue monarchiste du Canada assure la distribution de la version imprimée du portrait officiel canadien de Sa Majesté la reine Elizabeth II, lequel a été publié par le gouvernement du Canada en octobre 2020. Si vous souhaitez télécharger une version digital du portrait, veuillez consulter le site Web du ministère du Patrimoine canadien. La version digitale peut être téléchargée gratuitement.

Convenable au cadrage et au montage à sec le portrait officiel canadien représente la Reine portant ses ordres canadiens. Mesurant 14"x17", il est idéal pour l'affichage dans la maison, le bureau, le dortoir ou les bâtiments publics. Le portrait est fourni gratuitement; les coûts s'appliquent uniquement aux frais d'expédition et à l'emballage.

Veuillez noter que la version imprimée de l'ancien portrait officiel canadien de la Reine, datant de 2012, est encore disponible en quantités limités. Les commandes sont limitées à un par client.

Si vous commandez le portrait pour le compte d'un élu, ou d'une institution provinciale ou fédérale qui souhaite afficher le portrait et qui requiert une ou plusieurs copies du portrait, veuillez communiquer avec le ministère du Patrimoine canadien à PCH.ceremonialetsymboles-ceremonialandsymbols.PCH@canada.ca.

Les particuliers qui souhaitent commander un grand nombre de portraits devraient communiquer avec la Ligue à domsec@sympatico.ca avant de placer leur commande, et nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à votre demande.

Portrait disponible pour livraison à des adresses au Canada et aux Forces canadiennes seulement.